Unlock the Power of Inclusive Progress
With The Six Stages Framework

Revolutionise Your Approach to Equity
The Proven Six-Stage Model

Empowering organisations, schools, and individuals to embrace a holistic approach to equality, the Six-Stage Framework delivers a comprehensive, evidence-based roadmap for cultivating lasting change. From raising awareness and challenging biases to fostering open dialogue and collaborative leadership.

Key Benefits:

  • Assess your current stage of understanding and engagement with issues of race and equality
  • Unlock personalised strategies and resources to advance through the six stages
  • Foster open, constructive dialogues that drive meaningful progress
  • Develop inclusive leadership capabilities to champion equity at all levels
  • Implement sustainable, organisation-wide changes that create lasting impact

Take the first step towards transformative change. Discover how Dr. Shungu’s Six-Stage Framework can elevate your commitment to diversity, equity, and inclusion.

Supporting Organisations, Schools and Individuals to Benefit from Equality

The Six Stages Conceptual Framework

The Six Stages Framework is a tool used to assess where individuals and organisations are in their journey towards understanding and dealing with racism.

It explores some of the challenges we face as individuals and organisations and offers ideas, support and strategies for dealing with and challenging racism.

Assessments are available for several members of an organisations at a cost by license.

Find out more about the 6 Stages Framework and how it can help you, your business, school or organisation

Courses and Training Programs

We offer bespoke coaching, mentoring and training programs for individuals and organisations. We explore the different concepts within this framework and its applications to individuals, different groups such as organisations, the Board and Schools.

We are currently working with Local Authorities, Schools, and Businesses to provide support and challenge in this area.

Register for free here.

Login Here

List of Services

  • Executive Leadership coaching from £250/ hour
  • EDI Supervision and support £130/hour
  • Diversity Equity and Inclusion Coaching £150/hour
  • Bespoke Diversity & Inclusion Training from £2000/day
  • Race and mental health coaching £120
  • Anti racism expert affidavits starts from £800
  • Individual diversity assessments- inclusion profiles (prices vary)
  • Organisational diversity assessments (prices vary)
  • Psychological assessment for anti racism claims starts from £1,400

Get in Touch

If you would like to know more about what we can offer then please get in touch and let us know what you are looking for.


Register For Free

Get Access to Members Resources Updates and Discounts

Contact Information
Please tell us who you are registering for:
Please make a note of your user name and password. You will be logged in after filling in this form